Engelsmann AG Logo Engelsmann AG Logo

  1. Contact
  2. Points of Contact by Department

Points of Contact by Department

Do you have a concern or a question? Do you require more information about Engelsmann and their products and services? Our contacts are ready to advise and assist you!

Sales

Moritz Meier Screening Technology Sales
Moritz Meier

Moritz Meier
Screening Technology Sales

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-42
moritz.meier@engelsmann.de

Big Bag Systems Sales
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Waldemar Gischa
Big Bag Systems Sales

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-17
gischa@engelsmann.de

Mixing Technology, Other Bulk Solids Systems, Discharging Devices Sales
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Andreas Pappon
Mixing Technology, Other Bulk Solids Systems, Discharging Devices Sales

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-510
pappon@engelsmann.de

Laboratory Technology, Drum Hoop Mixer Sales
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Yannik Schwarz
Laboratory Technology, Drum Hoop Mixer Sales

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-45
schwarz@engelsmann.de

Rotary Feeder Sales
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Jürgen Weintz
Rotary Feeder Sales

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-48
weintz@engelsmann.de


Order Processing

Jürgen Baer Order Processing / Dispatch
Jürgen Baer

Jürgen Baer
Order Processing / Dispatch

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-21
baer@engelsmann.de


Service

Customer Service
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Dieter Hahnenwald
Customer Service

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-49
hahnenwald@engelsmann.de

After Sales Service
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Jutta Schulz
After Sales Service

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-512
schulz@engelsmann.de

After Sales Service
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Marco Didone
After Sales Service

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-300
didone@engelsmann.de

Machine Rentals, Technical Center
Machine Rentals Joahnnes Krusch

Johannes Krusch
Machine Rentals, Technical Center

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-43
krusch@engelsmann.de


Human Resources

Specialist and Management Personnel
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Theo Berger
Specialist and Management Personnel

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-61
karriere@engelsmann.de

Training and Internships
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Christina Burnikel
Training and Internships

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-320
karriere@engelsmann.de


Quality


Quality Management
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Peter Karhan
Quality Management

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-310
karhan@engelsmann.de

Press


Press and Public Relations
Ansprechpartner Christian Wernicke

Christian Wernicke
Press and Public Relations

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-27
wernicke@engelsmann.de






Construction


Construction and Development
Ansprechpartner Christian Kretzu

Christian Kretzu
Construction and Development

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-19
kretzu@engelsmann.de

Material Administration


Material Administration
Ansprechpartner Michael Back

Michael Back
Material Administration

Phone: +49(0)621 59002-36
back@engelsmann.de